You are here

Which issue would you like to see candidates focus more on during this election cycle?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
67.246.176.217EducationMon, 01/16/2012 - 22:08
67.247.217.166EducationSat, 06/02/2012 - 18:40
108.17.48.184Taxes Fri, 06/08/2012 - 16:56
69.204.17.224Taxes Sat, 06/30/2012 - 14:14
75.56.62.80Foreign Policy Sun, 07/01/2012 - 02:25
76.180.145.2Health Care Tue, 07/17/2012 - 22:06
208.87.234.180Taxes Tue, 07/24/2012 - 12:03
128.205.77.191EducationFri, 08/10/2012 - 14:56
72.45.217.98Taxes Mon, 11/05/2012 - 10:45
108.17.19.200Taxes Tue, 11/06/2012 - 19:14
220.180.62.186EducationWed, 04/03/2013 - 09:10
173.213.97.222EducationSun, 07/28/2013 - 12:32
173.0.48.145EducationSun, 07/28/2013 - 22:11
120.33.245.13EducationFri, 08/30/2013 - 03:22
108.183.96.243EducationThu, 09/26/2013 - 15:19
216.81.94.70Taxes Tue, 11/05/2013 - 16:02
89.72.83.1Taxes Thu, 12/19/2013 - 11:10
89.76.222.17Social Issues Sun, 12/29/2013 - 11:48
151.151.16.18EducationTue, 03/11/2014 - 12:31
144.71.77.240EducationMon, 03/31/2014 - 12:20

Pages